Saturday, October 1, 2022
No menu items!
HomeNEWSYogi Cabinet: Yogi Adityanath will be sworn in as Chief Minister on...

Yogi Cabinet: Yogi Adityanath will be sworn in as Chief Minister on March 25, with Keshav Prasad Maurya and his name finalized in the Cabinet!

Lucknow: Yogi Adityanath sworn in as Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh againYogi Adityanath Oath Taking CeremonyThe day and time of has been fixed. Yogi Adityanath is rumored to be on March 25 at 4 pm at Ekana Stadium (Lucknow’s Ekana Stadium).Yogi Adityanath Ekana StadiumWill take the oath. This time there will be many new faces in the cabinet of the Yogi government. As before, there will also be Deputy CMs. Keshav Prasad lost the election to Maurya Sirthu, but his name is being considered in the new cabinet of the Yogi government. There is also talk of appointing Keshav Prasad Maurya as Deputy CM. Dinesh Sharma may be given the responsibility of playing a major role in the organization instead of the Deputy CM.

The new Uttar Pradesh government and cabinet will also have a glimpse of the Modi cabinet. This will include people from young to experienced and people from different walks of life. About 20 new faces could be added to the Yogi cabinet on PM Modi’s advice. Yogi Adityanath has also spoken to the party’s top leadership about the new cabinet, which will also include women and youth.

Be famous at the center and in the state, now you will become a minister
Former IPS Rajeshwar Singh voluntarily retired and contested from Sarojini Nagar seat of Lucknow. He is considered to have a good grip on the party at the Center and is considered one of the sharpest officers. In that case, his inclusion in the cabinet is almost certain. Similarly, former IPS officer Asim Arun, who was in UP police, could also be included in the Yogi cabinet. Former IAS officer AK Sharma is considered a close friend of PM Narendra Modi. He is currently the Vice President of the BJP. His name is also rumored to be in the cabinet.

The focus will be on SC and OBC categories
Scheduled Caste and OBC MLAs will be included in the Cabinet in the new UP Government in view of the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections. The names of Anil Rajbhar’s grandsons Sandeep Singh, Rampal Verma and Kalyan Singh are almost fixed. The BJP will make preparations to fill the gap created by the omission of OBC leaders in the elections.

Women will be given command
In the Yogi government, women will also be included in the cabinet. In the first cabinet of the Yogi government where the number was four, it will now be increased. So that a good message can be sent to the women voters in the Lok Sabha elections. Baby Rani Maurya, who forfeited the Congress candidate’s bail this time, could be made a minister. The names of Pratibha Shukla, Krishna Paswan and Anjula Mahur are also in the headlines.

Will become minister again
Old and experienced leaders like Brajesh Pathak, Ashutosh Tandon, Siddharth Nath Singh, Nand Gopal Nandy, Ram Pal Verma, Surya Pratap Shahi, Shrikant Sharma will remain in the Cabinet as before. It is rumored that the top leadership is also satisfied with their work at the state and center. At the same time, there is talk of Jatin Prasad joining the BJP from the Congress in the list of leaders to be included in the cabinet.

Yogi Oath and Cabinet

Yogi Adityanath Oath Taking Ceremony


Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments