Friday, December 9, 2022
No menu items!
HomeNEWSThe most powerful 'Seven Wonders' of China have been rewarded with loyalty

The most powerful ‘Seven Wonders’ of China have been rewarded with loyalty

The Communist Party of China has formed its new Politburo Standing Committee (PSC). The seven-member Politburo represents the most powerful people in China’s power. In the week-long 20th Party Congress, Xi Jinping has been elected as the party’s president and general secretary for the third time. All members of the Politburo are Xi Jinping’s patrons and assistants. Zhao Leiji and Wang Huning are the only two members who were on the old committee. Li Qiang, Kai Qiu, Ding Xuzheng and Li Shi are the new members of the committee. Let’s know about the seven people involved in the Politburo. ,

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments