Friday, December 9, 2022
No menu items!
HomeNEWSNitish is not only called political Chanakya, will bow his head, UP-Bihar...

Nitish is not only called political Chanakya, will bow his head, UP-Bihar can fight elections from both places

Patna: Nitish Kumar (Join Opposition), Rahul Gandhi (Join India), Akhilesh Yadav (Join UP-Bihar) Opposition is working on this formula. Nitish is waiting for Madam Sonia. Others are in progress. A few days ago, a poster was displayed in the Samajwadi Party office in Lucknow, on which was written – UP + Bihar = Modi government. Then it was taken as Shigufe. No one paid any special attention to it. It seemed that an enthusiastic activist had put up this banner just like that. But when the picture became clear, Nitish Kumar, engaged in Mission 2024, put forward a plan to cover Bihar as well as UP.

JDU’s stamp on Nitish contesting from UP!
JDU national president Lalan Singh said that Nitish Kumar can contest the Lok Sabha elections from Phulpur in Uttar Pradesh. People of Phulpur want, we respect them. But Nitish ji will fight or not, it is for him to decide. Lalan Singh said that Nitish Kumar has received an offer to contest from many other seats in Uttar Pradesh. At this time, we will neither accept nor deny the matter. But it is certain that Uttar Pradesh is a big state. If Akhilesh Yadav and Nitish Kumar come together, the atmosphere will change completely.

Why is it necessary to contest from UP to become the Prime Minister?
Indeed, the path to the throne of Delhi is not possible without UP-Bihar. Whoever won UP-Bihar ruled Delhi. Nitish Kumar is trying to adopt this formula. UP has maximum 80 Lok Sabha seats. Till now, most of the Prime Ministers of the country are from U.P. have won from Current Prime Minister Narendra Modi has left Gujarat and chosen Varanasi in UP. Now there is a discussion about Nitish Kumar that he can contest from Phulpur. Bihar has 40 Lok Sabha seats. 120 out of 530 are from these two states. According to media reports, an agreement has been reached with Akhilesh in the first round. Nitish Kumar can contest from two seats in 2024. One of these seats will belong to Bihar while the other will belong to UP.

Nitish Kumar: Will Nitish Kumar enter the election field by changing the election symbol from UP?
What does UP’s cost calculation say?
Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar hails from the Kurmi community. In Uttar Pradesh, the Kurmi community constitutes about six percent of the population. That OBC 35 percent in Union Minister Anupriya Patel is considered the greatest leader of the Kurmi community. Currently with BJP. Nitish Kumar is in the middle of a heist here. If Nitish Kumar contests from UP, the large vote bank of the Kurmi community may go with him. Attempts will be made to woo non-Yadav voters with the help of candidates. If this happens, BJP may be trapped.

Will Nitish Kumar contest from Phulpur? JDU President Lalan Singh gave a big statement
Kurmi voters decide on these Lok Sabha seats
There are about 20 Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh, on which Kurmi voters can play a decisive role. These include Sant Kabir Nagar, Maharajganj, Kushinagar, Mirzapur, Sonbhadar, Bareilly, Unnao, Jalaun, Fatehpur, Pratapgarh, Kaushambi, Prayagraj, Phulpur, Sitapur, Bahraich, Sharavasti, Balrampur, Siddharth Nagar and Basti. While the population of Barabanki, Kanpur, Akbarpur, Eta, Bareilly and Lakhimpur is high. Nitish Kumar has been offered to contest from Maharajganj, Kushinagar, Mirzapur, Phulpur, Kaushambi and Prayagraj in UP.

Explainer: UP + Bihar = Modi Govt gone… Did Nitish and Akhilesh make a difference? How to challenge BJP in 2024
Also know about Kurmi community representation in UP
The then state president Swaantart Dev Singh, who played an important role in giving the BJP a resounding victory for the second time, is from the Kurmi community. Currently, there are 34 MLAs from the Kurmi community in the UP Legislative Assembly, including 26 from the BJP, 4 from the AAP (S), 2 each from the SP and the BSP. Eight MPs also belong to the Kurmi community. Of these, six belong to BJP, one to BSP and one to Apna Dal (S). Apna Dal (S) president Anupriya Patel is a minister in the Modi government.


Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments